PRE-REGISTRATION FOR OUR EVENTS IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED!

FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR ON OUR EVENTBRITE PAGE.

fall-photos-180.jpg

We’re offering FREE yoga at FDR Park on Wednesdays and Saturdays throughout the summer!

Saturdays (starting June 1): 10-11am in the GAZEBO
Wednesdays (starting June 5): 6-7pm in the BOATHOUSE

These weeks will alternate; see below for the exact dates. Classes are open to all, please bring a mat!

Reserve your spot here!

DATES:

Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 15
Saturday, June 29
Saturday, July 13
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, August 10
Saturday, August 24
Saturday, September 7

Wednesday, June 5
Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, July 3
Wednesday, July 17
Wednesday, July 31
Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, August 28